• Date:  October 23, 2020 (in English)
  • Time: 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM (First Hour) and 9:30 AM – 10:30 AM (Supervisors only)
  • Cost: $20 for non-supervisors and $40 for supervisors
  • Presenter: Bradley Levang

Employers in California only have until January 1, 2021 to comply with California law requiring employers with five (5) or more employees to provide one (1) hour of training in the prevention of sexual harassment and abusive conduct in the workplace to non-supervisorial employees, and two (2) hours of training in the prevention of sexual harassment and abusive conduct in the workplace to supervisors and managers.  On October 28, 2020 at 8:30 am, Fenton & Keller will present this training in Spanish live via “Zoom.”  If you have 5 or more employees and have employees who still have not received this training, do not lose the opportunity to register them for this training and ensure your compliance with this law.

Registration Required.

Register for this Webinar